Contact Us
Contact Information
Basic Contact Information for King Avenue Elementary and the YCUSD District Office
 
Pic
King Avenue Elementary School
630 King Avenue
Yuba City, CA 95991

(530) 822-5250
(530) 822-5031 Fax

 
 
 
Office Hours
7:30 a.m. - 4:15 p.m.


 
 
 
 
Mr. Alvarez, Principal
Phone ext #: 21100
falvarez@ycusd.org

Alvarez
Office Staff
Darcie Hudson, Administrative Secretary
Phone ext #: 21103
dhudson@ycusd.k12.ca.us

Tina North
Office Specialist
Phone ext # 21104
tnorth@ycusd.org

Cafeteria Manager
Sondra Abrams
Phone ext #: 21109
sabrams@ycusd.k12.ca.us
School Nurse
Ginny Anthony      
Phone ext #: 21106
mbishop@ycusd.k12.ca.us
After School Coordinator
Joanne McDaniels
Phone ext #: 21318
jmcdaniels@ycusd.k12.ca.us


Doreen Osumi, YCUSD Superintendent
dosumi@ycusd.org
YCUSD District Office
750 Palora Avenue, Yuba City, CA 95991 
Phone: (530) 822-7601
 
 
 
 
 
Hallie Hunt, District Webmaster
Hallie@ycusd.k12.ca.us