Staff Directory 2017
Staff Directory
Title  Name Phone  Email 
 Principal  Frank Alvarez  822-5250 Ext:21100  falvarez@ycusd.org
 Admin Sec  Darcie Hudson  822-5250 Ext:21103  dhudson@ycusd.org
 Office Specialist  Tina North  822-5250 Ext:21104  tnorth@ycusd.org
 Health Office  Michelle Brown  822-5250 Ext: 21106  mbrown@ycusd.org
 Cafeteria Manager  Sondra Abrams  822-5250 Ext: 21109  sabrams@ycusd.org
 Literacy Coach  Meagan Atkinson  822-5250 Ext: 21110  matkinson@ycusd.org
 Counselor  Kristine Groeser  822-5250 Ext: 21112    kgroeser@ycusd.org
 Speech  Stephanie Obert  822-5250 Ext: 21113   sobert@ycusd.org
After School Coordinator  Joanne McDaniels  822-5250 Ext:  21318  amcdaniels@ycusd.org 
 Custodial Office  Rafael Mendoza  822-5250 Ext: 21117  rmendoza@ycusd.org
 Kinder Teacher  Barbara Loveall  822-5250 Ext: 21301  bloveall@ycusd.org
 Kinder Teacher  Dana Moroni  822-5250 Ext: 21302  dmoroni@ycusd.org
 Kinder Teacher  Teresa Patterson  822-5250 Ext: 21303  tpatterson@ycusd.org
 First Grade Teacher  Melissa Britt  822-5250 Ext: 21304  mbritt@ycusd.org
 First Grade Teacher  Julie Boyer  822-5250 Ext: 21305  jboyer@ycusd.org
 First Grade Teacher  Lisa Krason  822-5250 Ext: 21321  lkrason@ycusd.org
 Second Grade Teacher  Christine Bomann  822-5250 Ext: 21310  cbomann@ycusd.org
 Second Grade Teacher  Jori Kelley  822-5250 Ext: 21309  jkelley@ycusd.org
 Second Grade Teacher  Louise Miller  822-5250 Ext: 21308  lmiller@ycusd.org
 Third Grade Teacher  Monica Martin     822-5250 Ext: 21312  mmartin@ycusd.org
 Third Grade Teacher  Oralia Robles  822-5250 Ext: 21311  orobles@ycusd.org
 Third Grade Teacher  Amanda Rose  822-5250 Ext: 21313  arose@ycusd.org
 Fourth Grade Teacher  Sara Magana  822-5250 Ext: 21319  smagana@ycusd.org
 Fourth Grade Teacher  Melissa Price  822-5250 Ext: 21317  mprice@ycusd.org
 Fifth Grade Teacher  Natallie Burris  822-5250 Ext: 21320  nburris@ycusd.org
 Fifth Grade Teacher  Frank Piper  822-5250 Ext: 21316  fpiper@ycusd.org
 SDC Teacher  Christina Alvarez  822-5250 Ext: 21323  calvarez@ycusd.org
 SDC Teacher  Maria Ringo  822-5250 Ext: 21324  mringo@ycusd.org
 PE Teacher  Wendell Bolar  822-5250 Ext: 21318  wbolar@ycusd.org
 Psychologist      Linda Whitt  822-5250 Ext: 21325  lwhitt@ycusd.org 
 Library Clerk  Deborah Benson  822-5250 Ext: 21315  dbenson@ycusd.org
 Parent Liaison  Griselda Flores  822-5250 Ext: 21111  gflores@ycusd.org
 State Preschool  Carmen Chavez  822-5250 Ext: 21326  cchavez@ycusd.org
 Intervention Teacher  Rushpal Bains  822-5250 Ext: 21306  rbains@ycusd.org
 Special Ed Teacher  Connie Quist  822-5250 Ext: 21307  cquist@ycusd.org
 Instructional Aide  Tammy Cudney  822-5250 Ext: 21307  tcudney@ycusd.org
 Instructional Aide  Nicole Prather  822-5250 Ext: 21306  nprather@ycusd.org